Skip to content

THE BEST FUCKING PALEO-ISH SNACK EVER

September 24, 2010

THESE THINGS ARE THE BEST FUCKING PALEO-ISH SNACK PERIOD.  (Yes, I know I’m swearing and using caps.  Yes, I’m comfortable with that.  I’m enlightened.) Richard Nikoley isn’t the only dude that gets to drop an F-Bomb…

Before you say anything, I am aware of how awesome Andy Deas’ custard thing is.  It’s outrageously good, but it is also dessert, not a snack.  The title of this post is NOT the BEST FUCKING DESSERT, it’s THE BEST FUCKING SNACK.  And these win, hands down.  With or without the dried fruit.

Legal notice: I reserve the right to change my mind at any time about what the “BEST FUCKING PALEO-ISH (INSERT THING HERE)” is.

GO DRINK THIS:

Don't be Jealous that my Whole Foods sells this!

It’s football season and I love football, so you’re more than likely going to get a football clip every week.  This one is worth the payoff at the end, so stick with it.

  Whatever.  Don’t judge.  This shit brings back fond memories and you know it.

The thing is this isn’t even the best song from this movie (“AIDS” and “America, Fuck Yea” were obviously superior) but it’s still badass

I am going to be drinking some St. Peters and/or Norcal Margaritas tonight – are you?  Did I mention Robb Wolf is my idol?  Whatever, the guy fucking rules.

Enjoy your weekend!

T

Leave a Reply

