Skip to content

Deload #3: Deadlift

July 22, 2010

Deload week... Chicken Beast...

I hate deload week… And this one is DRAGGING.  I know how important it is, and I do feel like I need it (I really pushed it this cycle).  It’s just brutal knowing how lame my workout is going to be.

Anyway… hopefully my whining makes you feel better.  If not – lighten up!

WORK: Deadlift (Deload)

  1. Z-Health Warmup
  2. Pre/Rehab + Jump Rope
  3. Deadlift: work up to 3 x 5 @ around 50% 1RM

That’s it.. UGH.

GRUB:

  • The usual (Eggs + Bacon)
  • 2 x Grilled Chicken Thighs and Drums, KFC (I know…)
  • Ribeye + Broccoli

Give peace a chance

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

