Skip to content

For the time being…

April 30, 2010

 Until I have (read: make) the time to start actively posting, I will simply use this as a log to share my workouts, general philosophies and such.

In the words of Gym Jones: “These examples are not a recommendation to you; they are a record of what we do.”  If you want to try them, go ahead – but don’t come crying to me if you you get hurt or if you think they are too easy.   

If no one reads this, then it’ll be a way for me to keep track of my progress and act as an outline for my future fitness strategy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

